The Highground

The Highground in Neillsville has tributes to Vietnam Veterans, Women Veterans, the Native American Vietnam Veterans, WWI Veterans, WWII Veterans, Korean Veterans and families that supported and lost loved ones through the Gold Star Tribute and Fountain of Tears. In addition, The Highground has a Dove Effigy Mound, A United In Service Tribute, a Meditation Garden, a developmental forest with 4 miles of hiking trails and a Learning Center.

Learn more HERE.

Leave a comment:

showing all comments · Subscribe to comments
  1. polop posted on 01/07/2015 09:36 PM
    Burberry Outlet Online, http://www.burberrysfactory.com/

    The North Face Jackets, http://www.thenorthface.so/

    Coach Black Friday, http://www.official-coachoutlets.com/

    Cheap Barbour Coats, http://www.barbour-factory.com/

    Abercrombie And Fitch Outlet, http://www.abercrombiee.com/

    Burberry Coats Outlet, http://www.burberry-outlet2015.com/

    Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.us-handbags.com/

    Juicy Couture Clothes, http://www.clothes-mall.com/

    Gucci Shoes Outlet, http://www.gucci-factory.com/

    Marc By Marc Jacobs, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/

    MCM Backpack Outlet, http://www.mcmworldwide.ca/

    Gucci Shoes UK, http://www.guccishoes-uk.com/

    Kate Spade Bags Outlet, http://www.kate-spades.com/

    Louis Vuitton Paris, http://www.louisvuittonas.com/

    Burberry Outlet Online, http://www.burberry.eu.com/

    Gucci Shoes Outlet, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/

    Michael Kors Black Friday, http://www.michaelkors.so/

    Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michael--korsonline.com/

    Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.mkbagsoutlet.in.net/

    Moncler Outlet Online, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/

    North Face Outlet Online, http://www.northfaceeoutletonline.com/

    North Face Outlet, http://www.the-northfaceclearance.com/

    Oakley Sunglaases Outlet, http://www.oakley.in.net/

    Michael Kors Black Friday, http://www.official-mkoutlets.com/

    Prada Mens Shoes, http://www.official-pradaoutlet.com/

    Polo Outlet, http://www.polo-outlets.com/

    Calvin Klein Outlet Online, http://www.calvin-kleins.com/

    Ralph Lauren Outlet Online, http://www.ralphlauren.so/

    Ugg Outlet Store, http://www.cheapauuggboots.com/

    Polo Outlet Online, http://www.ralphlaurentshirts.com/

    Longchamp Le Pliage, http://www.longchampsoutlet.com/

    Uggs Outlet, http://www.auuggbootsoutlet.com/

    Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.louisvuitton.so/

    Tommy Hilfiger Outlet Online, http://www.tommyhilfiger.in.net/

    Coach Factory Outlet, http://coach.co-om.com/

    Barbour Jackets Outlet, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/

    Cheap Monster Beats, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/

    Polo Outlet Online, http://www.ralphslauren.co.uk/

    Tory Burch Outlet Online, http://www.tory-burches.com/

    Uggs Outlet, http://www.ausnowbootssale.com/

    Woolrich Jackets Outlet, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/

    Air Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/

    Tommy Hilfiger Outlet Stores, http://www.tommy-hilfigeroutlet.com/

    North Face Outlet, http://www.official-thenorthface.com/

    Monster Beats Outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/

    Cheap Canada Goose Parka, http://www.canada-gooser.com/

    Coach Outlet Online, http://www.coachoutletew.com/

    Coach Outlet, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/

    shop.coachfactory.com, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/

    Coach Store Outlet, http://www.coach-clearance.com/

    Coach Factory Store, http://www.coach-factories.net/

    Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.co-om.com/

    Coach Bags Outlet, http://www.coachoutlet.so/

    Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.coachoutletrusa.com/

    Coach Purses Outlet, http://www.coachpursesoutlet.co-om.com/

    Hermes Outlet, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/

    Black Friday 2014, http://www.misblackfriday.com/

    Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.co-om.com/

    Moncler Oultet, http://www.mmoncler-outlet.com/

    Coach Purses Outlet Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/

    Polo Outlet, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/

    Coach Outlet USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/

    Ferragamo Shoes Outlet, http://www.ferragamos.in.net/

    Ugg Boots Outler,http://www.co-om.com/uggboots.html

    bloomingdales coupon code, http://www.us-handbags.com/

    Louis Vuitton Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/louis-vuitton-bags-c-1.html

    Hermes Bags Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/hermes-bags-c-2.html

    Prada Outlet Online,http://www.us-handbags.com/prada-bags-c-3.html

    Chanel Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/chanel-bags-c-4.html

    gucci backpack,http://www.us-handbags.com/gucci-bags-c-5.html

    Burberry Outlet Online,http://www.us-handbags.com/burberry-bags-c-6.html

    Celine Outlet Online,http://www.us-handbags.com/celine-bags-c-7.html

    Balenciaga Outlet Online,http://www.us-handbags.com/balenciaga-bags-c-8.html

    Christian Dior Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/christian-dior-bags-c-9.html

    Chloe Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/chloe-bags-c-10.html

    Bvlgari Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/bvlgari-bags-c-11.html

    Bally Outlet Online,http://www.us-handbags.com/bally-bags-c-12.html

    Coach Factory Coupon,http://www.us-handbags.com/coach-bags-c-13.html

    Michael Kors Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/michael-kors-bags-c-14.html

    MCM Backpack Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/mcm-bags-c-15.html

    Fendi Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/fendi-bags-c-16.html

    Mulberry Outlet Online,http://www.us-handbags.com/mulberry-bags-c-17.html

    Marc by Marc Jacobs,http://www.us-handbags.com/marc-jacobs-bags-c-18.html

    Miu Miu Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/miu-miu-bags-c-19.html

    Ysl Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/ysl-bags-c-20.html

    Tory Burch Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/tory-burch-bags-c-21.html

    Givenchy Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/givenchy-bags-c-22.html

    Ferragamo Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/ferragamo-bags-c-23.html

    Lancel Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/lancel-bags-c-24.html

    Loewe Bags Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/loewe-bags-c-25.html

    Tods Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/tods-bags-c-26.html

    Paul Smith Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/paul-smith-bags-c-27.html

    Dolce Gabbana handbags,http://www.us-handbags.com/dg-bags-c-28.html

    Alexander Wang Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/alexander-wang-bags-c-29.html

    Bottega Veneta Outlet,http://www.us-handbags.com/bottega-veneta-bags-c-30.html

    Michael Kors Outlet, http://michaelkorsoutlet.co-om.com/

    MCM Backpack Outlet, http://mcmbackpack.co-om.com/

    Monster Beats Outlet, http://monsterbeats.co-om.com/

    North Face Outlet, http://northfaceoutlet.co-om.com/

    MK Black Friday, http://mk.misblackfriday.com/

    Coach Outlet Black Friday, http://coachoutlet.misblackfriday.com/

    Coach Factory Black Friday, http://coachfactory.misblackfriday.com/

    Ugg Australia Black Friday, http://uggaustralia.misblackfriday.com/

    Coach Purses Black Friday, http://coachpurses.misblackfriday.com/

    Coach Outlet USA, http://coachusa.misblackfriday.com/

    Coach Black Friday, http://coach.misblackfriday.com/

    Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://michaelkorss.misblackfriday.com/

    Michael Kors Black Friday, http://michaelkors.misblackfriday.com/

    Air Max Black Friday, http://airmax.misblackfriday.com/

    Michael Kors Factory, http://michael-kors.misblackfriday.com/
    http://coachoutlet.eu-us.net/
    http://www.embereso.com/
    http://www.varmoweuts.com/
    http://www.bootiexew.com/
    http://www.mistuesday.com/
    http://www.towednesday.com/
    https://twitter.com/MichaelKorsUSA
    https://twitter.com/UggsClearance
    https://twitter.com/BurberrySale
    https://twitter.com/CoachOutlet2014
    https://www.facebook.com/coachoutletstoreonline
    https://www.facebook.com/ralphlaurenoutletonline
    https://www.pinterest.com/CircleFashion/
    https://www.facebook.com/burberryoutlettoryburchoutlet
showing all comments